Chinese Zodiac

The Chinese Horoscopes is based on a 12-year cycle.  Each year in that cycle related to an animal sign, in order they are Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, Pig.  The animal signs assigned by year represent how others perceive you or how you present yourself. The handcraft metal Chinese Horoscopes figurine decorated with Swarovski crystals.